Board of Directors

Steve Baumann – Treasurer, CPA – DeBoer, Baumann & Company PLC
Gary Beyer, Business Relationship Manager – Chase Bank
Chris Bohle, Associate Director of Student Life & Adjunct Faculty of Leadership – Hope College
Jonathan Buma, Staff Attorney – National Heritage Academies
Dave Cammenga – Vice-President, Engineering Director, Prototype and Development – Gentex Corporation
Kathy DeVries, Realtor and Business Consultant
Larry Dykhuis – President, Retired Manager of Environmental Affairs – Herman Miller, Inc.
Heather Eizenga, Great Start Collaborative Coordinator – Ottawa Area ISD
Joni Gibson – Secretary, Owner – Radiant Skin and Body
Jessica Smith, Mortgage Loan Originator, Mortgage Sales – Macatawa Bank
Shandra Smith, Community Health Worker – Ottawa County Public Health
Mike Stock, Marketing Specialist – Evoqua
Brenda VanderMeulen, President – River Hills Consulting
Matt Wehrmeyer – Past President, Human Resources Manager – EHTC CPAs & Business Consultants


Who We Are  |  Board of Directors  |  Staff  |  Who is My Neighbor?  |  History